B4 suns dawn…

B4 suns dawn,
while my mind still REMS,
dreams fly far from me.
Off 2 the moon,
where wet pyramid paint must dry
before the Pharaoh will again hold my soul close to his.
While unicorns watch and giant mushrooms roam. ‎
1 question blew worlds far from intricate plans.
Making childs eyes again in womens hands.
With googles of galaxies,
the worlds sweet love is at thy hand
so spread wings as warriors we must.
With loves kisses do you hold my trust.
Moons in quintuplet for I shall dream,
while helicopters fuel drizzles all over the heliosphere in me.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

