Life’s Luxury’s Have a Cost… For me, it’s my heart.

This time of month, after meeting with the Power 20, I get a lil’ down and gotta fight my way to self peace a lil harder. My heart is broken not by things I choose in my life but by the hard things those I love have endured and how it effects them. It just makes some days and nights harder then others.

A night like tonight, after being as strong as any one women should have to be. It would be so nice to be held and allowed to just be a weak lil’ women, who’s sad heart makes her cry for moments some times. My life is a blessing, yes. Crying too is a blessing and being able to have some one hold you and keep you while you are weak is a beautiful thing. I wish I had Mr.Right.

Leave a Reply

