Princess of the Rubic Cube

on

My little angel of talent Miss Isabella, my 11 year old daughter finished a rubic cube last night! In good time like 15-20 minutes too.
So impressed with my little math & science wiz kid! She Rawks!

She has a little friend that does a Rubic cube every morning b4 school, his record is just under 2 minutes! I’ve always encouraged her to have friends that challenge her. And she does! She is the coolest kid! I just dig that one! My lil’ beauty and the brain in 1.

Leave a Reply

