As selffish as I need to be…

The art of self preservation is the will of the spirit. We have the responsibility to ourselves to love & to be loved. Love is that in which God himself understands. Me, you , us, individually. He knows…

We know ourselves and seek to gain understanding. I am God serving, therefore I am self serving. I do think about myself and my ultimate goals all the time.

It’s necessary for me to consider the overall as no one else is sure to. I must think as a whole in regards to my family.

Leave a Reply

