A Four-Leaf Clover Day

on

Had a four-leaf clover day,

I was there, I made the grade! I won today!

Pushed the envelope all the way.

Held my head strong, stayed focused.

I had & held my heart…

I did my part and now I know.

I had a four-leaf clover day.

The Lord is my vault,

Keeper of my soul.

This time is mine to care and nurture.

I’m bound to live on the line of the great divide.

For this I do abide.

Thank be to God for Victory through Christ JesusThanks Be To God For Victory Through Christ Jesus

Leave a Reply

