Sweet Surrender

♥ ♀GoddessVenus

Beneath the moon bright and beguiling,

In my minds eye dark and deep.

I feel your presence summonsing me,

to be at your finger tips.

Surrendered in your thoughts.

You, fingering the strings that sewn my soul together

Like strings on your guitar.

The chains you hold me with,

Tight bringing me forth to your command

In the Dungeon of your soul,

where we step to a minuet.

You dance me in circles like a marionette on strings,

leading me to love thee eternally.

And alas it is all just a dream…

IMO Sexiest Couples 2012

William and Kate, The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge

David and Victoria Beckam @victoriabeckham

Dominico Dolche and Stefano Gabbana @StefanoGabbana

Tom Brady and Gisele Bündchen @giseleofficial

Robert Downey, Jr. and Susan Downey

George Clooney and Stacy Keibler @StacyKeibler

Jay Z and Beyonce @S_C_ @Beyonce

Kermit and Miss Piggy

Brad Pitt and Angelina Joliee 

Cory Hart and Pink @hartluck @Pink

Ellen DeGenerous and Portia de Rossi @theellenshow

LA and Ericka Reid @LA_Reid @EricaHReid

Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert @BlakeShelton @MirandaLambert

Neil Patrick Harris and David Burtka @ActuallyNPH

Chris Martin and Gweneth Paltrow @GwenethPaltrow

Nick Cannon and Mariah Carey @NickCannon @MariahCarey

Ryan Seacrest and Julianne Hough @RyanSeacrest @JulianneHough

Jason Derulo and Jordin Sparks @jasonderulo @JordinSparks

Will Smith and Jada Pinkett-Smith @JadaPSmith

Mauricio Umansky and Kyle Richards18 @MauricioUmansky @KyleRichards18

Tom Hanks and Rita Wilson @TomHanks @RitaWilson

Alec Baldwin and Hilaria Thomas @AlecBaldwin @HilariaThomas

William H. Macy and Felicity Huffman @FelicityHuffman

Dr. Paul Nassif and Adrienne Maloof @DrPaulNassif @AdrienneMaloof

Kroy and Kim Zolciak-Biermann @biermann71 @Kimzolciak

Rev Run and Justine @revrun

Billy Baldwin and Chynna Philip’s @ChynnaPhillips

Grant and Elena Cardone @grantcardone @elenacardone

Joel Madden and Nicole Richie @JoelMadden @nicolerichie

Brandon Jenner and Leah Jenner @BrandonandLeah

Cisco Adler and Barbra Adler @MrCISCOADLER @b_adler

Kevin Bacon and Kyra Sedgwick @kevinbacon @kyrasedgwick

Glen Laughlin and Deborah Gee  @RoundhouseTCB @geewilikers

Liam Hemsworth and Miley Cyrus @MileyCyrus

Justin Beiber and Selena Gomez @JustinBeiber @Selena Gomez

Mark Consuelos and Kelly Ripa @MarkConsuelos @KellyRipa

Dean McDermott and Tory Spelling @Deanracer  @torianddean

Jason Segel and Michelle Williams @jasonsegel

Josh Duhamel and Fergie  @joshduhamel @Fergie

Michael Douglas and Catherine Zeta Jones

Antonio Banderas and Melanie Griffith @MelanieGriffith

Bill and  Giuliana Rancic @BillRancic  @GiulianaRancic

 Perry Farrell and Etty Lau Farrell @PerryFarrel @EttyLauFarrell

Ozzy Osbourne and Sharon Osbourne @OfficialOzzy @MrsSOsbourne

Keith Urban and Nicole Kidman @keithUrban

Gavin Rossdale and Gwen Stefani @GavinRossdale @GwenStefani

David Bowie and Iman @DavidBowieReal @The_Real_IMAN

Barack Obama and Michelle Obama @BarackObama @MichelleObama

Because Love matters IMO say’s Thank you for being in LOVE!!!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMO Sexiest Men 2012

George Clooney
Robert Downey Jr.
Andy Cohan @BravoAndy
Ian Somerholder @iansomerhalder
Ryan Seacrest @RyanSeacrest
Kermit the Frog
Zachary Seer Field @SeerMusic
Brody Jenner @BrodyJenner
Reza Farahan @RezaFarahan
Benji Madden @benjaminmadden
Jude Law
Derek Hough @derekhough
Frankie Delgado @frankiedelgado
Taylor Mosher @taylormosher
Ewan Mcgregor
Mark Wallberg @markwallberg
Aaron Baker @imaarronbaker
Travis Barker @travisbarker
David Arquette @davidarquette
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
Bradly Cooper
Prince Harry
Ryan Gosling
Cisco Adler @MrCiscoAdler
Matthew Mcconaughey @Mcconaughey
Shwayze @Shwayze
Seth MacFarlane @SethMacFarlane
Cory Booker @CoryBooker
Jason Batemen @batemanjason
Simon Cowell @SimonCowell
Adam Shankman @adammshankman
Neil Patrick Harris @ActuallyNPH
Pax Prentiss @passagesrehab

Rob Patterson @robpaterson666 

Tagged

IMO Sexiest WOMEN 2012

  1. Madonna
  2. Kat Von D @thekatvond
  3. Jennifer Lopez @JLo
  4. Leah Felder @LeahFelder
  5. Julianne Hough @juliannehough
  6. Jennifer Love Hewitt @TheReal_Jlh
  7. Deborah Gee @geewiliker
  8. Taraji P. Henso @Taraji P. Henso
  9. Juliette Lewis @JulietteLewis
  10. Miss Piggy
  11. Michelle Williams
  12. Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
  13. Kirsty Alley @kirstiealley
  14. Beyonce Knowles @Beyonce
  15. Nicole Richie @nicolerichie 
  16. Natalie Gulbis @Natalie_Gulbis
  17. Charlize Therone  @CharlizeAfrica
  18. Scarlette Johanson
  19. Sofia Vergara @sofiavergara
  20. Kelly Osbourne @MissKellyO
  21. Halle Berry 
  22. Kylie Minogue @kylieMinogue
  23. Salma Hayek
  24. Jada Pinkette Smith @JadaPSmith
  25. Victoria Bechham @victoriabeckham

Congratulations to each of you Super Fabulous women!!!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Venus:

The Cherry Bluestorms are a late ‘60s/’90′s Britpop influenced band who are about to release Bad Penny Opera (a song cycle) & love letter to their influences.http://www.thecherrybluestorms.com @geewilikers

Originally posted on The Stereo Lounge:

Deborah Gee  is having an eventful century. Her critically acclaimed debut solo album “Portal” was released in 2000.  After that album ran it’s course, a chance meeting in a coffee house resulted in a liason with her future significant other (ex-Dickies) guitarist Glen Laughlin.  Together they birthed a new band, The Cherry Bluestorms.  Led by Gee and Laughlin and employing a rotating cast of L.A. musicians, they released their Psych-Pop debut “Transit of Venus” in 2007.  More critical acclaim followed as they unveiled the album in Britain, including gigs at the fabled Cavern Club in Liverpool; the British Pop mecca that informs the band muse.  Now in 2012 the band is planning another tour of Britain in support of The Cherry Bluestorms second album, “Bad Penny Opera”. On top of all this frenetic activity,  Deborah Gee is planning the release of a new solo album at the…

View original 1,225 more words

Living outside the lines

Before, once was, was not the way it should have been.

Then one fair day, on a unicorn I landed on the roof were you sat upon a mushroom where we spoke our dreams to the galaxy.

The universe heard us and cleared the steps to heaven so that we may show the world how to use pyramid paint and build planets from nothing more than our own sweet breath.

In Gods hands and Glory we’ve become a team so great and grand to share love with all that dare stare at this technocolor band.

Once my dreams were so far from reality until a gift from a futurist groovetastic lil’ smokey bot found it’s way into my heart.

I love you my brother’s and sister’s in arm’s

@smokeyrobotic @seermusic @fatherdude @illmindproducer @konradproducer @mikelohan @lindsaylohan @samantharonson @tylershields And the wonderfully talented artist Rachael Freedman. It’s been a dope year and I cant wait to see what this next year dreams for us! xo ~Venus

Life Happens

The official music video for “Life Happens” by Brandon and Leah.

http://www.brandonandleah.com

http://www.facebook.com/BrandonandLeah

http://www.twitter.com/brandonandleah

http://www.youtube.com/brandonandleah

Category:
Music

Tags:
Brandon and LeahBrandon LeahLeah FelderBrandon Jenner

IMO’s Little Black Book Reveals our choice of the Sexiest MEN of TV, Music and Movie’s 2011

IMO’s who’s who

The sexiest men of 2011 Hollywood and beyond.
My little black book reveals the most brilliant
and delicious in Movies, Music and T.V.

1. Robert Downey Jr.
2. Lil’ Wayne @liltunechi
3. Ryan Seacrest @ryanseacrest
4. Eminem @eminem
5. Cisco Adler @mrciscoadler
6. David Arquette @davidarquette
7. Shwayze @shwayze
8. Brody Jenner @brodyjenner
9. Zach “Seer” Field @seermusic
10. Carson Daly @carsonjdaly
11. Bradley Cooper
12. Michael Lohan Jr. @mikelohan
13. Marc Anthony @MarcAnthony
14. Seth MacFarlane @SethMacFarlane
15. Charlie Sheen @charliesheen
16. Seth Green @sethgreen

Eat um’ up yum!

Not forgotten

Kid Rock @kidrock
Travis Barker @travisBarker

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.